Immunizations for persons age 4 and over.
No appointment necessary.

Cash and checks accepted!



Flu (Quadrivalent) Shot  $40

Flu vaccine which protects against four flu strains (2A & 2B)

Availability limited.


Pneumonia (Pneumococcal) Shot  $120

Helps protect long term, depending on risk, against 23 types of bacterial pneumonia, deadly blood infections, and meningitis. Do not get this shot if you’ve received it in the last five years.


Healthwaves is a network provider for:

(Co-pays and co-insurance charges may apply)

Medicare B*

Humana Gold Choice

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Excluding Medicare supplement customers. An Independent Licensee
of the Blue Cross Blue Shield Association.


Flu shot (Seasonal) covered by:

State of Arizona Benefit Options
For benefit eligible State of Arizona employees and members (retirees, spouses, and dependents age 4 and older)

Expire date 12/31/18


* Not a member of an H.M.O. (Health Maintenance Organization) i.e., Aetna, Cigna, HealthNet etc. Medicare as primary medical coverage.


NOTE: Medicare will generally only pay for one pneumonia shot.



For information on setting-up at your office or community setting please contact Healthwaves at 480-968-1886


Pricing, vaccine availability and health insurance coverage subject to change.

Flu shots can also be scheduled by appointment at our Healthwaves Tempe clinic 480-968-1886

Locations open to the public, 9am-12:30pm
No appointments necessary.

(unless otherwise noted)


        

Monday, October 22

Bashas’: 32nd St & Shea, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker, SUN CITY (FLU & LAB)


Tuesday, October 23

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Ellsworth & Brown, MESA


Wednesday, October 24

Bashas’: 99th Ave & Beardsley, PEORIA


Thursday, October 25

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX

Bashas’: Alma School & Riggs Rd, SUN LAKES


Friday, October 26

Clark’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: Verrado & Main, BUCKEYE


Saturday, October 27

Bashas’: Cortaro & Thornydale, TUCSON (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: Hwy 260 & Beeline Hwy, PAYSON (FLU & LAB)


Monday, October 29

Bashas’: Hayden & Indian School, SCOTTSDALE

Food City: Baseline & Hardy, TEMPE


Tuesday, October 30

AJ’s: 56th St & Ray Rd, CHANDLER

AJ’s: Pima & Legacy, SCOTTSDALE


Wednesday, October 31

Bashas’: 7th St & E Union Hills, PHOENIX

Bashas’: La Cholla & River Rd, TUCSON


Thursday, November 1

Bashas’: Power & McDowell, MESA


Friday, November 2

Bashas’: Chandler Heights & Gilbert Rd, CHANDLER

Bashas’: 99th Ave & Beardsley, PEORIA


Saturday, November 3

Bashas’: Maricopa & Smith Enke, MARICOPA (FLU & LAB)

Food City: Country Club & 22nd St, TUCSON (FLU & LAB)


Monday, November 5

Food City: McDowell & 51st Ave, PHOENIX

AJ’s: Scottsdale Rd & Lincoln, SCOTTSDALE


Tuesday, November 6

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Brown & Mesa Dr, MESA

Bashas’: Warner & McClintock, TEMPE


Wednesday, November 7

Bashas’: 32nd St & Shea, PHOENIX


Thursday, November 8

Food City: Arizona Ave & Ray Rd, CHANDLER

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY (FLU & LAB)


Friday, November 9

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX

AJ’s: Skyline & Campbell, TUCSON


Saturday, November 10

AJ’s: Lone Mountain & Scottsdale Rd, SCOTTSDALE (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: Coffee Pot & Yavapai, SEDONA (FLU & LAB)

Food City: I-19 & Irvington Rd, TUCSON


Monday, November 12

8am-12pm (FLU & LAB)

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25630 Brentwood Dr, Sun Lakes

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Central & Camelback PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: Cortaro & Thornydale, TUCSON (FLU & LAB)


Tuesday, November 13

Bashas’: 75th Ave & Thunderbird, PEORIA (FLU & LAB)


Wednesday, November 14

AJ’s: 56th St & Ray Rd, CHANDLER (FLU & LAB)


Thursday, November 15

AJ’s: 44th St & Camelback, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: Camp Lowell & Swan, TUCSON (FLU & LAB)

Food City: Sierra Vista, SIERRA VISTA (FLU & LAB)


Friday, November 16

AJ’s: Val Vista & Baseline, MESA (FLU & LAB)

Food City: Scottsdale Rd & McKellips, TEMPE (FLU & LAB)


Saturday, November 17

Bashas’: Warner & 48th St, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: Lake Havasu City (FLU & LAB)


Monday, November 19

Bashas’: 7th St & E Union Hills, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)


Tuesday, November 20

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Food City: 59th Ave & Bethany Home, GLENDALE (FLU & LAB)


Wednesday, November 21

Bashas’: 99th Ave & Beardsley, PEORIA (FLU & LAB)


Friday, November 23

Bashas’: Alma School & Riggs, SUN LAKES (FLU & LAB)


Saturday, November 24

Bashas’: Baseline & Crismon, MESA (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: 32nd St & Shea, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)


Monday, November 26

Bashas’: Power Rd & Chandler Heights, QUEEN CREEK (FLU & LAB)


Tuesday, November 27

Bashas’: Brown & Higley, MESA (FLU & LAB)


Wednesday, November 28

Food City: 4th St & Main St, AVONDALE (FLU & LAB)


Thursday, November 29

Food City: 21st Pl & McDowell, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)


Friday, November 30

Clark’s Market (formerly Known as Weber’s):
     100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA (FLU & LAB)

AJ’s: 56th St & Ray Rd, CHANDLER (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: 75th Ave & Thunderbird, PEORIA (FLU & LAB)


Saturday, December 1

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)

AJ’s: Pima & Pinnacle, SCOTTSDALE (FLU & LAB)


Monday, December 3

Bashas’: McDonald & Granite Reef, SCOTTSDALE (FLU & LAB)

Food City: Dorsey Ln & Apache Blvd, TEMPE (FLU & LAB)


Tuesday, December 4

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Signal Butte & Apache Trail, APACHE JUNCTION (FLU & LAB)

AJ’s: Skyline & Campbell, TUCSON (FLU & LAB)


Wednesday, December 5

Bashas’: Oracle & Golder Ranch, TUCSON (FLU & LAB)


Thursday, December 6

Bashas’: Power & McDowell, MESA (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: 99th Ave & Beardsley, PEORIA (FLU & LAB)


Friday, December 7

AJ’s: Central & Camelback, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: Coffee Pot & Yavapai, SEDONA (FLU & LAB)


Saturday, December 8

Bashas’: Hayden & Indian School, SCOTTSDALE (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: Waddell & Reems Rd, SURPRISE (FLU & LAB)


Monday, December 10

8am-12pm (FLU & LAB)

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25630 Brentwood Dr, Sun Lakes

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Ellworth & Brown, MESA (FLU & LAB)

Food City: Bethany Home & 27th Ave, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)


Tuesday, December 11

Bashas’: 7th St & E Union Hills, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)


Wednesday, December 12

Bashas’: Power Rd & Chandler Heights, QUEEN CREEK (FLU & LAB)


Thursday, December 13

Bashas’: Cortaro & Thornydale, TUCSON (FLU & LAB)


Friday, December 14

Bashas’: Dysart & Camelback, LITCHFIELD PARK(FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: Alma School & Riggs Rd, SUN LAKES (FLU & LAB)


Saturday, December 15

Bashas’: La Cholla & River Rd, TUCSON (FLU & LAB)

Food City: LAKE HAVASU CITY (FLU & LAB)


Monday, December 17

Bashas’: 32nd St & Shea, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)


Tuesday, December 18

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Pinnacle Peak & Pima, SCOTTSDALE (FLU & LAB)


Wednesday, December 19

Bashas’: 75th Ave & Thunderbird, PEORIA (FLU & LAB)

Food City: Irvington & Campbell, TUCSON (FLU & LAB)


Friday, December 21

Food City: Alma School & 8th Ave, MESA (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker, SUN CITY (FLU & LAB)


Saturday, December 22

Food City: Flowing Wells & Roger Rd, TUCSON (FLU & LAB)

Bashas’: Warner Rd & McClintock, TEMPE (FLU & LAB)


Wednesday, December 26

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX (FLU & LAB)


Thursday, December 27

Food City: Main & Stapely, MESA (FLU & LAB)


Friday, December 28

Clark’s Market (formerly Known as Weber’s):
     100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA (FLU & LAB)

AJ’s: Scottsdale Rd & Lincoln, SCOTTSDALE (FLU & LAB)


Saturday, December 29

Bashas’: Sunrise & Kolb, TUCSON (FLU & LAB)


Monday, January 14, 2019

8am-12pm (FLU & LAB)

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25630 Brentwood Dr, Sun Lakes