About Healthwaves & Sonora Quest

Healthwaves Corporate Wellness Team has been providing worksite wellness, laboratory screening, and immunization services since 1986 under the direction of Patrick N. Connell, M.D., FACEP.  Sonora Quest, our reference laboratory of choice, has a proven track record of award-winning quality, including being a recipient of the Arizona Governor’s Award for Quality. Healthwaves believes that Sonora Quest Laboratories is the gold standard in Arizona, and quality is absolutely paramount in our view. Sonora Quest is used by thousands of Arizona physicians, and thus offers the continuity of care our clients have come to expect. Our experienced Healthwaves professionals, follow-up educational reports, and support programs have 30 years of demonstrated success in preventive medicine.

Register Now to receive our mailer!

To download our Lab Screening
 HW 2017 Public Consent_08.28 update.pdfLab_Screenings_files/HW%202017%20Public%20Consent_08.28%20update.pdfLab_Screenings_files/HW%202017%20Public%20Consent_08.28%20update_1.pdfshapeimage_4_link_0

Basic Food Panel $75

Tests 46 items (includes: milk, eggs, meats and grains).

Southwest Regional Inhalant Panel $75

Tests 45 items (includes: grasses, dust, pollens and
pet hair).

Comprehensive Food Panel $140

Tests 90 items—all of basic panel plus many more
food items.

COMBO PRICES

Basic Food and Southwest Regional
Inhalant Panels $130


Comprehensive Food and
Southwest Regional Inhalant Panels $185

SMAC-31 Super Panel $35

8 hours fasting, water and medications only.

Includes: Total Cholesterol, HDL, LDL, triglycerides, glucose, kidney and liver function, nutrition, iron, bone, electrolytes & more.


Prostate Specific Antigen (PSA) $48

Recommended for men 40 and older.


Complete Lipid Panel $25

8 hrs fasting (water & medications ok)

Chol, HDL, VLDL, Trig, Chol/HDL Ratio


Cardio IQ $ 85

8 hrs fasting (water & medications ok)

Lipoprotein Fractionation w/lipids. (Includes

LDL Particle Number,Pattern, HDL Large, LDL

Small, Medium, etc + complete lipid profile)


C-Reactive Protein-High Sensitivity $35

8 hours fasting (preferred). Helps predict heart attack risk.


Ferritin $40

Major iron storing protein in the body.


Complete Blood Count (CBC) $20

Tests for anemia and assesses the different cells found in the blood.


Hemoglobin A1C $25

No fasting necessary. This test is used for diabetic patients

to monitor glucose control over the last few months.


Homocysteine $90


Colorectal Cancer Screening $30

Take-home kit for fecal-occult blood. Kit must be returned in provided envelope to Healthwaves.


PT/INR $20

Clotting time of blood.


Rheumatoid Arthritis Panel $95

8 hours fasting (preferred).


Apolipoprotein A-1 & B $68

A more advanced and sensitive indicator of
cardiovascular risk.


Sedimentation Rate $25


Testosterone Adult Males Total $85

Hormone secreted by testicles in men, ovaries in women, and in small amounts by

adrenal glands.


Testosterone Total & Free $85

Measures total as well as free amount circulating not attached to a protein.


Testosterone Total WOMEN & CHILDREN $85

This test is recommended for females, children less than 18 & hypogonadal males.


TSH Thyroid $38 | T3, T4 & T7 Thyroid $28


Both Thyroid Panels $58

Normally $66, you save $8.


Free T3 $48  *New lower price!

Thyroid hormone circulating not attached to a protein⇁more specific test than the panel.


Free T4 $35  *New lower price!

Thyroid hormone circulating not attached to a

protein⇁more specific test than the panel.


Vitamin D Test $48
Fasting preferred, primarily recommended to check for Vitamin D deficiency which is common in children
and adults.


Vitamin B12 Test $75

Found in meat, fish & diary. Helps with fatigue,

memory, prevent anemias, lowers homocysteine.


Folate (Folic Acid) $55

8 hrs fasting preferred (water only). B vitamin important for cell growth, metabolism, neurologen & cardiac health.


*New Test

Hepatitis C Antibody $48

With reflex to RNA Quant. No fasting required.

Please double check your selections and complete both sides of this formLab_Screenings_files/HW%202017%20Public%20Consent_08.28%20update_2.pdf

Locations open to the public, 9am-12:30pm
(unless otherwise noted)

2018

Monday, May 21

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: 91st Avenue & Olive, PEORIA
Fry’s: Tatum Blvd & Shea Blvd, PHOENIX


Tuesday, May 22

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Camp Lowell & Swan, TUCSON


Wednesday, May 23

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Indian School Rd & 67th Ave, PHOENIX

AJ’s: Val Vista & Baseline Rd, MESA


Thursday, May 24

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Smith Enke Rd & Maricopa, MARICOPA
Fry’s: Northern Ave & 43rd Ave, GLENDALE


Friday, May 25

9am-12:30pm

Weber’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA

Fry’s: Waddell Rd & Litchfield Rd, SURPRISE
Fry’s: Cave Creek Rd & Tatum Blvd, CAVE CREEK


Saturday, May 26

9am-12:30pm

Nature’s Health Shoppe:

   Alma School Rd & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER

Fry’s: Kolb & Golf Links, TUCSON

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY WEST
Bashas’: Power Rd & McDowell, MESA


Monday, May 28

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Gilbert & Baseline Rd, Gilbert


Tuesday, May 29

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Via Linda & 90th St, SCOTTSDALE

Bashas’: 99th Ave & Beardsley, PEORIA


Wednesday, May 30

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Indian School Rd & 107th Ave, AVONDALE

AJ’s: 67th Ave & Beardsley, GLENDALE


Thursday, May 31

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Greenfield Rd & Main St, MESA

Fry’s: Thunderbird Rd & 35th Ave, PHOENIX


Friday, June 1

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Miller & Indian School Rd, SCOTTSDALE

AJ’s: Skyline & Campbell, TUCSON


Saturday, June 2

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Union Hills Dr & 91st Ave, PEORIA
Fry’s: Ray Rd & Dobson, CHANDLER


Monday, June 4

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Grand Ave & 107th Ave, SUN CITY
Fry’s: 14th St & Bell Rd, PHOENIX


Tuesday, June 5

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Ellsworth & Brown, MESA
AJ’s:  Frank Lloyd Wright & Thompson Peak Parkway, SCOTTSDALE


Wednesday, June 6

9am-12:30pm
Fry’s: Peoria Ave & 35th Ave, PHOENIX
Fry’s: McClintock & Baseline Rd, TEMPE


Thursday, June 7

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Alma School & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER


Friday, June 8

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: McKellips & Recker Rd, MESA
Fry’s: Olive & 51st Ave, GLENDALE


Saturday, June 9

9am-12:30pm
Fry’s: Tatum Blvd & Bell Rd, PHOENIX

Bashas’:  Coffee Pot Dr & Yavapai Dr, SEDONA


Monday, June 11

8am-12pm

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25630 Brentwood Dr, Sun Lakes

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Greenway Rd & Cotton Ln, SURPRISE

Fry’s: Hayden Rd & Thompson Peak Pkwy, SCOTTSDALE


Tuesday, June 12

Fry’s: Higley Rd & Chandler Heights, GILBERT

Fry’s: 950 W Fair St, PRESCOTT


Wednesday, June 13

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Union Hills Dr & 19th Ave, PHOENIX

Bashas’: Chandler Blvd & Dobson, CHANDLER


Thursday, June 14

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Houghton Rd & Rita Rd, TUCSON

Bashas’:  Signal Butte & Apache Trail, APACHE JUNCTION


Friday, June 15

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Dysart & McDowell, GOODYEAR
Fry’s: Alma School & Main St, MESA
Fry’s: Bell Rd & 32nd St, PHOENIX


Saturday, June 16

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Bell Rd & 67th Ave, GLENDALE
Fry’s: Shea Blvd & 90th St, SCOTTSDALE

Bashas’: 142 E Hwy 260, Payson


Monday, June 18

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Kolb Rd & 22nd St, TUCSON


Tuesday, June 19

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Thunderbird Rd & 40th St, PHOENIX


Wednesday, June 20

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Rural Rd & Southern Ave, TEMPE

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY WEST


Thursday, June 21

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Power Rd & Baseline Rd, MESA
Fry’s: Silverbell Rd & Cortaro Rd, TUCSON


Friday, June 22

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Highland Ave & 20th St, PHOENIX


Saturday, June 23

9am-12:30pm

Nature’s Health Shoppe:

   Alma School Rd & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER

Fry’s: 90 Bypass & Fry Blvd, SIERRA VISTA
Fry’s: Litchfield & Camelback, LITCHFIELD PARK

Bashas’:  Brown & Higley, MESA


Monday, June 25

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Bell Rd & 43rd Ave, GLENDALE


Tuesday, June 26

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Tatum Blvd & Shea Blvd, PHOENIX

Bashas’: 75th Ave & Thunderbird, PEORIA


Wednesday, June 27

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Val Vista & Baseline Rd, MESA


Thursday, June 28

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Germann Rd & Alma School, CHANDLER
Fry’s: Via Linda & 90th St, SCOTTSDALE


Friday, June 29

9am-12:30pm

Weber’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA

Fry’s: Cooper Rd & Warner Rd, GILBERT

Bashas’: La Cholla & River Rd, TUCSON


Saturday, June 30

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Greenfield Rd & Main St, MESA

Fry’s: Miller & Indian School Rd, SCOTTSDALE

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX


Monday, July 2

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: 91st Avenue & Olive, PEORIA

AJ’s: Scottsdale Rd & Lincoln Rd, SCOTTSDALE


Tuesday, July 3

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’:  7th St & Union Hills, PHOENIX


Thursday, July 5

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Signal Butte & Guadalupe, MESA
Fry’s: 67th Ave & Happy Valley Rd, GLENDALE


Friday, July 6

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Waddell Rd & Litchfield Rd, SURPRISE
Fry’s: Bell Rd & 32nd St, PHOENIX


Saturday, July 7

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Sandretto Dr & Willow Creek Rd, PRESCOTT

Bashas’: Chandler Blvd & Dobson, CHANDLER


Monday, July 9

8am-12pm

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25630 Brentwood Dr, Sun Lakes

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Kolb & Golf Links, TUCSON
Fry’s: McKellips & Recker Rd, MESA


Tuesday, July 10

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Higley & Pecos, GILBERT


Wednesday, July 11

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Thunderbird Rd & 59th Ave, GLENDALE

Fry’s: Shea Blvd & 90th St, SCOTTSDALE


Thursday, July 12

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Union Hills Dr & 19th Ave, PHOENIX

Bashas’: Warner & McClintock, TEMPE


Friday, July 13

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’:  Coffee Pot Dr & Yavapai Dr, SEDONA
Bashas’: Indian School & Hayden, SCOTTSDALE


Saturday, July 14

9am-12:30pm

Sunshine Herbs: 1020 E Huning St, SHOW LOW

Fry’s: Grand Ave & 107th Ave, SUN CITY

Bashas’: Power Rd & McDowell, MESA


Monday, July 16

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Bella Vista Rd & Hunt Hwy, QUEEN CREEK

Fry’s: 4815 E Carefree Hwy, CAVE CREEK


Tuesday, July 17

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Florence Blvd & Colorado, CASA GRANDE

AJ’s: Pima & Pinnacle Peak, SCOTTSDALE


Wednesday, July 18

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Ellsworth Rd & Broadway Rd, MESA
Fry’s: Bell & Reems Rd, SURPRISE


Thursday, July 19

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 99th Ave & Beardsley, PEORIA


Friday, July 20

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Tatum Blvd & Shea Blvd, PHOENIX


Saturday, July 21

9am-12:30pm

Nature’s Health Shoppe:

   Alma School Rd & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER

Fry’s: Pantano & Speedway, TUCSON

AJ’s: 67th Ave & Beardsley, GLENDALE


Monday, July 23

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Power Rd & Baseline Rd, MESA


Tuesday, July 24

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Ray Rd & Dobson, CHANDLER


Wednesday, July 25

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Warner Rd & Val Vista Dr, GILBERT
Fry’s: Bell Rd & 27th Ave, PHOENIX


Thursday, July 26

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Via Linda & 90th St, SCOTTSDALE

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY WEST


Friday, July 27

9am-12:30pm

Weber’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA


Saturday, July 28

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’:  Signal Butte & Apache Trail, APACHE JUNCTION


Monday, July 30

9am-12:30pm
Fry’s: Bell Rd & 32nd St, PHOENIX


Tuesday, July 31

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Miller & Indian School Rd, SCOTTSDALE


Wednesday, August 1

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Grand Ave & 107th Ave, SUN CITY
Fry’s: McClintock & Baseline Rd, TEMPE


Thursday, August 2

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Bell Rd & 43rd Ave, GLENDALE

Bashas’: Ellsworth & Brown, MESA


Saturday, August 4
9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: 950 W Fair St, PRESCOTT


Monday, August 6

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Kolb Rd & 22nd St, TUCSON
Fry’s: Hayden Rd & Thompson Peak Pkwy, SCOTTSDALE


Tuesday, August 7

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Waddell & Litchfiield Rd, SURPRISE


Wednesday, August 8

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Greenfield Rd & Main St, MESA


Thursday, August 9

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Swan & Grant Rd, TUCSON


Friday, August 10

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX
AJ’s: Lone Mountain & Scottsdale Rd, SCOTTSDALE


Saturday, August 11

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Buckeye Rd & Avondale Blvd, AVONDALE

Bashas’:  Coffee Pot Dr & Yavapai Dr, SEDONA


Monday, August 13

8am-12pm

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25630 Brentwood Dr, Sun Lakes

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: Val Vista & Baseline Rd, GILBERT

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY WEST


Tuesday, August 14

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE


Friday, August 31

9am-12:30pm

Weber’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA